Image

bloom

boredpictures-blooming-austin-texas

7 comments

      • Ha, reminds me of college and looking at our abstract paintings, finding things. I can still see things in certain paintings I did. My favorite is a wizard. And I often see faces in tree branches. I must do a lot of staring.

      • “pareidolic reaction” how our mind is wired to see faces in things, animal in clouds..its really interesting. i will say that when i first started doing illustrations and design work i would often hide my name somewhere in the work. keep staring, staring is good.


Leave a Reply

