Image

dusk outside the mini-mart

boredpictures mini mart sky dublin georgia

One comment

  1. I just now (dec.05) discover your quirky mindset and your photos. Thanks for appearing on my horizon. Your ‘ dusk outside the mini-mart ‘ is an exceptionally powerful photo. An example of Americana if there ever was one. I will come back and check out the rest of your work.
    In the meantime ‘chapeau’ as they say in France, which is ‘ I take my hat off to you with a half bow from the waist ‘. You seem to like to impersonate yourself, and so do I myself … Till later, Vera


Leave a Reply

